ALBUM: Joyner Lucas - LFO's (Low Frequency Oscillators)

ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – LFO’s (Low Frequency Oscillators)

Joyner Lucas – LFO’s (Low Frequency Oscillators) Album ZIP Download

Joyner Lucas project titled LFO’s (Low Frequency Oscillators). The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: October 3, 2013
  • No of Tracks: 18


1. Intro (key to imagination)
2. Black Magic
3. Bashar-Negative Ego Skit
4. Negative Ego
5. The Cha Cha (eat. Jamal Black)
6. My Queen
7. Tasha
8. I’m Not Sorry
9. Found A Way
10. Dreams of You (Interlude)
11. I love You
12. What Do They Know
13. Ain’t That Some Shit
14. The Power of Now (Jamal Black Interlude)
15. In Real Life
16. Bashar -life after death skit
17. In One Peace
18. Outro

Stream, Download & “Listen to “ADHD” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.