Album: Jacob Latimore – C3


Album ZIP Download

Jacob Latimore recent album project titled C3 is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Jacob Latimore
Album Name: C3
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

C3 Tracklist

01. Get U Alone
02. Body On Me
03. Fashion
04. Details (Extended Version) (feat. Calboy)
05. Live What You Say (feat. Toni Romiti)
06. Circles
07. Real Love
08. Dont Wanna Leave (feat. Mulatto)
09. 2 Long
10. Mind Games (feat. Serayah)
11. Cant Win For Losing (feat. 2KBABY)
12. Heartbreak Made Me
13. Old Thang Back
14. Save Myself
15. Mixed Emotions
16. Chillin Wit You
17. Mine (feat. Q Money)
18. Campaign (feat. Lxrd Rossi)
19. Come Over Here
20. Caught Up (feat. Serayah)
21. Meant For Me
22. Never Satisfied.
23. Tru Shit (feat. Trevor Jackson)
24. Is That What You Wanna Hear

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.