, ALBUM: Hazel English – Wake UP!, MPHIPHOP

ALBUM: Hazel English – Wake UP!

Album ZIP Download

Hazel English comes through with a new album titled Wake UP! for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Hazel English
Album Name: Wake UP!
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Wake UP! Tracklist

01. Born Like (3:46)
02. Shaking (3:33)
03. Wake UP! (3:35)
04. Off My Mind (3:38)
05. Combat (3:48)
06. Five and Dime (2:53)
07. Like a Drug (4:04)
08. Waiting (3:33)
09. Milk and Honey (3:12)
10. Work It Out (4:33)