Album ZIP Download

The American rapper, singer, and songwriter Gunna recent album project with 18 tracks featuring the likes of Young Thug, Nechie, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Travis Scott titled WUNNA. To increase the anticipation from his fan, he released the single WUNNA ahead of the album release and now all is available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Gunna
Album Name: WUNNA
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

WUNNA Tracklist

1. Gunna – Argentina
2. Gunna – Gimmick
3. Gunna – MOTW
4. Gunna – Feigning
5. Gunna – Dollaz On My Head (feat. Young Thug)
6. Gunna – Addys (feat. Nechie)
7. Gunna – Skybox
8. Gunna – Wunna
9. Gunna – Blindfold (feat. Lil Baby)
10. Gunna – Rockstar Bikers & Chains
11. Gunna – Met Gala
12. Gunna – Nasty Girl/On Camera
13. Gunna – Cooler Than a Bitch (feat. Roddy Ricch)
14. Gunna – I’m On Some
15. Gunna – Top Floor (feat. Travis Scott)
16. Gunna – Don’t Play Around
17. Gunna – Do Better
18. Gunna – Far (feat. Young Thug)

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.