Album: Guap Tarantino – Bandemic

Guap Tarantino – Bandemic Album ZIP Download

Bandemic is a brand new album project by Guap Tarantino and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: November 06, 2020
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2020 Chauncey Davis. Distributed exclusively by Freebandz/Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
Also Download  PRETTYMUCH - Smackables (Deluxe Edition) - EP
1. Bandemic
Guap Tarantino
2. Trap Krazy
Guap Tarantino
3. L.O.O.K.
Guap Tarantino
4. New Presi
Guap Tarantino
5. Hoe House (feat. Lil Yachty)
Guap Tarantino
6. Plug Talk (feat. BabyFace Ray & GT)
Guap Tarantino
7. Smokin Za Za
Guap Tarantino
8. Caught A Baddie
Guap Tarantino
9. Geeked Outer Space (feat. Ytizzle)
Guap Tarantino
10. 3 AM
Guap Tarantino

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Bandemic” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.