ALBUM: Future – DS2 (Deluxe)

Album ZIP Download


Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: July 17, 2015

No of Tracks: 18

Copyright: ℗ 2015 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

iTunes Link

No Title Artist
1 Thought It Was a Drought Future
2 I Serve the Base Future
3 Where Ya At (feat. Drake) Future
4 Groupies Future
5 Lil One Future
6 Stick Talk Future
7 Freak Hoe Future
8 Rotation Future
9 Slave Master Future
10 Blow a Bag Future
11 Colossal Future
12 Rich $ex Future
13 Blood On the Money Future
14 Trap Niggas Future
15 The Percocet & Stripper Joint Future
16 Real Sisters Future
17 Kno the Meaning Future
18 F*ck Up Some Commas Future

Stream, Download & “Listen to “DS2 (Deluxe)” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.