ALBUM: Colette Lush – Seven-One

Album ZIP Download

Colette Lush project titled Seven-One. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: December 07, 2018
  • No of Tracks: 7
  • Copyright: ℗ 2018 RnBass
  • iTunes Link
1. Say Less
Colette Lush
2. Save Yourself
Colette Lush
3. Cry
Colette Lush
4. Please
Colette Lush
5. T-Shirt
Colette Lush
6. Don’t
Colette Lush
7. High
Colette Lush

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Seven-One” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.