ALBUM: Choker – PEAK


Album ZIP Download

Choker recent album project titled PEAK is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Choker
Album Name: PEAK
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

PEAK Tracklist

1. Mango (Mountain Version) 02:52
2. Brown Steel 03:09
3. Moksha 03:29
4. Diorama 05:21
5. El Dorado 03:50
6. Tape: Side A 01:37
7. Sunflower 04:19
8. Tape: Side B 03:46
9. Jawbreaker 03:36
10. Lush 05:24

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.