, ALBUM: Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s, MPHIPHOP

ALBUM: Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s

– Live at Emo’s Album ZIP Download

Charli XCX recent album project titled Live at Emo’s is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Charli XCX
Album Name: Live at Emo’s
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Live at Emo’s Tracklist

1. Next Level Charli (Live)
2. Click (Live)
3. I Don’t Wanna Know (Live)
4. Vroom Vroom (Live)
5. Gone (Live)
6. Cross You Out (Live)
7. Warm (Live)
8. February 2017 (Live)
9. Thoughts (Live)
10. White Mercedes (Live)
11. Official (Live)
12. Shake It (Live)
13. I Got It (Live)
14. Track 10 (Live)
15. Silver Cross (Live)
16. 2099 (Live)
17. Unlock It (Live)
18. I Love It (Live)
19. Boys (Live)
20. 1999 (Live)