24k magic bruno mars

Album: Bruno Mars – 24K Magic

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album ZIP Download

Bruno Mars new album release titled 24K Magic is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released on: November 18, 2016
  • Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
  • iTunes Link
1. 24K Magic
Bruno Mars
2. Chunky
Bruno Mars
3. Perm
Bruno Mars
4. That’s What I Like
Bruno Mars
5. Versace On The Floor
Bruno Mars
6. Straight Up & Down
Bruno Mars
7. Calling All My Lovelies
Bruno Mars
8. Finesse
Bruno Mars
9. Too Good To Say Goodbye
Bruno Mars


Stream, Download & “Listen to “24K Magic” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.