ALBUM: Bobby Sessions – RVLTN (Chapter 3): The Price of Freedom

Album ZIP Download

RVLTN (Chapter 3): The Price of Freedom is a brand new album project by Bobby Sessions and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: September 11, 2020
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link

01. Still Alive (feat. Royce da 5’9)
02. Reparations
03. All We Got
04. Made A Way
05. The Gospel
06. Tales From The South
07. Raised By The Internet
08. Level Up
09. Black Wall Street (feat. The Outfit, TX)
10. All My Life
11. Two Sense
12. Black Bonnet (feat. ZYAH)
13. Real World
14. Reparations (Video)

Stream, Download & “Listen to “RVLTN (Chapter 3): The Price of Freedom” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.