, ALBUM: 12omo – conscious, MPHIPHOP, MPHIPHOP

ALBUM: 12omo – conscious

Album ZIP Download

12omo recent album project titled conscious is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: 12omo
Album Name: conscious
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

conscious Tracklist

1. Words on My Mind
2. September F12eestyle
3. Didn’t Work Out (Remix)
4. Rapson Interlude
5. Lone Wolf
6. Girl
7. Do You
8. Infinite (V2)
9. Smooth
10. This Time
11. Di Fam (Grateful)
12. The Honour Interlude
13. Apollo
14. Lamb Neck Soup
15. Sister Dawkins’ Skit
16. Bound to Be Great
17. Words Off My Chest